HMC Committee

Without people willing to donate lots of time, amateur theatre companies would never survive. HMC is lucky to have had experienced committee members throughout it’s existence.

President: Mark DeLaine

Vice President: Michelle Nightingale

Secretary: Vanessa Redmond

Treasurer: Mark Anolak 


Andrew Aitken

Fiona Aitken

Kelly Johns

Julie Goodburn

Tarsha Cameron

Emma Bennett

Ellis Dolan

Andy Trimmings

Lindsay Prodea

Joan Hancock

Geoff Phillips

Scott Whellum

Marie Dineen

Josine Talbot

Ian Buxton

Megan Humphries